Successful alumni, business leaders, influential advisors, parents and friends foster a vibrant community of support for Drexel University and our students and faculty. Through personal advocacy and exemplary giving, these campaign leaders extend and reinforce Drexel’s philanthropic culture. They ensure that the future is…and always will be…the place we make.

Honorary Chairs

John A. Daskalakis ’63
Dana Dornsife ’83, HD ’14
Richard A. Hayne*
Thomas R. Kline, Esq.*
Bennett S. LeBow ’60, HD ’98
C.R. “Chuck” Pennoni ’63, ’66, HD ’92**


Richard A. Greenawalt ’66*
Mary R. “Nina” Henderson ’72*
J. Michael Lawrie ’77*
Stanley W. Silverman ’69, ’74*

Vice Chairs

Philadelphia Metro & South Jersey

J. Kenneth Brubaker, MD, CMD ’70
Abbie Dean ’07*
Amish Desai ’03
Kenneth R. Fulmer, ’92, ‘00*
Anthony M. Noce, Esq. ’80
Ira M. Taffer, PhD ’79, ’83

New York Metro & North Jersey

Randall S. Burkert ’82*
Domenic M. DiPiero III*
Sean J. Gallagher ’93*
David R. Geltzer ’77*
Patrick S. McGonigal ’86*


James Bean ’91*
Howard M. Benson ’80, HD ’15
Michael J. Edwards ’83
Richelle P. Parham ’91*

*Drexel University Board of Trustees
**Drexel University Board of Trustees Emeritus

Contact Us

Mail your gift to

Drexel University
P.O. Box 8215
Philadelphia, PA 19101-9684